COMPANYLocationWEBSITE
1888 Mills, LLCHinsdale, IL1888mills.com
A-1 Textiles & Hospitality ProductsPacoima, CAwww.a1textiles.com
Access Point Financial, Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.accesspointfinancial.com
ACTWiFiFargo, NDwww.actwifi.com
Acuity Staffing IncIndianapolis, IN 
Adams Keegan, Inc.Memphis, TNwww.adamskeegan.com
Advance Catastrophe Technologies, Inc.Wichita, KSwww.actcat.com
Aerco InternationalBlauvelt, NY 
Agilysys, Inc.Alpharetta, GAwww.agilysys.com
Allergy Technologies LLCAmbler, PAwww.allergytechnologies.com
AmbiusReading, PAwww.ambius.com
American ExpressNew York, NYwww.americanexpress.com/lodging
American Society of Travel AgentsAlexandria, VAwww.astanet.com/
Anheuser-Busch, Inc.Saint Louis, MOwww.budweiser.com
Antik TechnologyPlattsburgh, NYwww.antiktech.com
Aon Risk ServicesSan Francisco, CAwww.aon.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.Houston, TXwww.ajg.com
ASFONA Association of Starwood Franchisees & Owners - North AmericaHouston, TXwww.asfona.com
Asian American Hotel Owners AssociationAtlanta, GAwww.aahoa.com
Auction.comAtlanta, GAwww.auction.com
AutoClerk, Inc.Lafayette, CAwww.autoclerk.com
Avendra, LLCRockville, MDwww.avendra.com
Axess Direct, Inc. - Cozy MattressThomasville, NC 
Baker & Hostetler LLPWashington, DCwww.bakerlaw.com
Bed Bug-Heat DoctorJackson, MI 
Beecher Carlson Ins. ServicesEnglewood, COwww.beechercarlson.com
Belfor USA Group Inc.Birmingham, MIwww.belfor.com
Better Spaces SoutheastFort Myers, FL 
Beverly Coat Hanger Co., Inc.Burlingame, CAwww.beverlyhangers.com
Blackstone Mortgage TrustNew York, NYwww.capitaltrust.com
Blueprint RFAtlanta, GAblueprintrf.com
BMS CATFort Worth, TXwww.bmscat.com
Broadcast Music, Incorporated (BMI)Nashville, TNwww.bmi.com/
Brumlow Mills, Inc.Calhoun, GA 
Bulk TV & InternetRaleigh, NCwww.bulktv.com
Bunn-O-Matic CorporationSpringfield, ILwww.bunnomatic.com
Burba Hotel NetworkCosta Mesa, CAwww.burba.com
CBRE Hotels / PKF Hospitality ResearchAtlanta, GAwww.pkfonline.com
CHMWarnickBeverly, MAhttp://chmwarnick.com/
CintasChicago, ILwww.cintas.com
CISBOXSolingen, www.cisbox.com
ComcastPhiladelphia, PAwww.comcastone.com
Commercial Wireless Systems Inc. (CWSI)Fort Lauderdale, FLwww.cwsifire.com
Compu-TTY, Inc.Fort Worth, TXwww.computty.com
Concierge by FoodbuyHuntersville, NCwww.usfood.com
Continental Contractors, IncAnnapolis, MDwww.continentalcontractors.com
Corning Optical Communications WirelessHerndon, VAwww.corning.com
Courtesy ProductsSaint Louis, MOwww.courtesyproducts.com
Cox BusinessAtlanta, GAwww.coxbusiness.com
CR Architecture + DesignCincinnati, OHwww.colerussell.com
Crystal and CompanyHouston, TXcrystalco.com
CventTysons Corner, VAwww.cvent.com
D.K. Shifflet & Assoc. Ltd.Mc Lean, VAwww.dksa.com
DAVACODallas, TXwww.davacoinc.com
Davis Wright Tremaine LLPSeattle, WAwww.dwt.com
DentonsPhoenix, AZ 
DerbySoftAnn Arbor, MIwww.derbysoft.com
DirecTVEnglewood, COwww.directv.com/lodging
DirectView SatelliteJamaica, NYwww.directview.us
Distinguished SpecialtyBellevue, WAwww.nsui.com
Dr Pepper Snapple GroupPlano, TXwww.dpsg.com
DSI Systems, Inc.Dallas, TXwww.dsisystesminc.com
Duetto Research, Inc.San Francisco, CAwww.duettoresearch.com
Dunkin DonutsWestfield, NJwww.dunkinbrands.com
Durkan: A Division of Mohawk IndustriesCalhoun, GAwww.durkan.com
Earl Swensson Associates, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.esarch.com
EarthCheckBrisbane, QLDwww.earthcheck.org
EcoForce Heat SystemsPeoria, AZwww.hotelbedbugheaters.com
ECOLAB, Inc.Saint Paul, MNwww.ecolab.com
Eleven WirelessPortland, ORwww.elevenwireless.com
EMCOR Facilities ServicesDowners Grove, ILwww.emcorfacilities.com
Encore Event TechnologiesArlington Heights, IL 
Engelhardt & Associates, LtdLeavenworth, KS 
EnseoRichardson, TXwww.enseo.com
Entomology TechnologyBelington, WVwww.entomologytechnology.com
EPIC Insurance Brokers $ ConsultantsSan Francisco, CA 
Excella ConsultingArlington, VAwww.excella.com
Exceptional Innovation, Inc.Westerville, OH 
Fabric InnovationsMiami, FLwww.fabricinnovations.com
Fastrans LogisticsHazelwood, MOwww.fastrans.com
Fibercare, Inc.Minneapolis, MNwww.fibercare.com
Fisher & Phillips LLPAtlanta, GAwww.fisherphillips.com
Flatbox Media SolutionsPalmdale, CAwww.flatboxmediasolutions.com
Foliot FurnitureSaint-Jerome, QChttp://www.foliot.com/
Fortis PaymentsNovi, MI 
Fox Cable NetworksBeverly Hills, CAwww.foxcable.com
Free Motion FitnessLogan, UTwww.freemotionfitness.com
Freeman CompaniesDallas, TX 
Friedrich Air Conditioning Co.San Antonio, TXwww.friedrich.com
Front of the House & room360 by FOHMiami Shores, FLwww.frontofthehouse.com
G.A. Braun Inc.Syracuse, NYwww.gabraun.com
G4S Secure Solutions (Guam) Inc.Tamuning, GUwww.g4s.com
Garvey Schubert BarerSeattle, WAwww.gsblaw.com
Gasser Chair CompanyYoungstown, OHwww.gasserchair.com
GCA Services GroupCleveland, OHwww.gcaservices.com
General Services Admin Federal Supply Service-FBXTArlington, VAwww.gsa.gov
Gentex CorporationZeeland, MIwww.gentex.com
Georgia Pacific North American Commercial BusinessAtlanta, GA 
Global Hospitality Resources®, Inc.San Diego, CAwww.globalhotelnetwork.com
Gobbell Hays Partners, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.ghp1.com
Google, Inc.New York, NYwww.google.com
Grill Ventures InternationalAtlanta, GAwww.grillvi.com
GrosfillexRobesonia, PAwww.grosfillexfurniture.com
Guest Driven/M Concierge SystemsMontreal, QCwww.guestdriven.com
Guest-TekCalgary, ABwww.guest-tek.com
Harbour GroupSaint Louis, MOwww.harbourgroup.com
HBONew York, NYwww.hbo.com
HcareersBurnaby, BCwww.hcareers.com
HD SupplySan Diego, CAwww.hdsupplysolutions.com
Heartland Payment SystemsPrinceton, NJwww.heartlandpaymentsystems.com
Hifive Development Services IncMason, OHwww.hifive1.com
Hobart - TraulsenTroy, OHwww.hobartcorp.com
Hodges, Ward, Elliott, IncAtlanta, GAwww.hwehotels.com
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLPBloomfield Hills, MIwww.honigman.com
Hospitality Benefits LLCArlington, VAwww.hospitalitybenefits.com
Hospitality Business Resources, LLCPlantation, FLwww.hospitalitybusinessresources.com
Hospitality Design MagazineNew York, NY 
Hospitality Financial Technology Professionals (HFTP)Austin, TXwww.hftp.org
Hospitality Furnishings & Design, Inc.Zelienople, PAwww.ffenow.com
Hospitality Glass Brands LLCParamus, NJwww.hospitalityglass.com
Hospitality Staffing Solutions LLCAtlanta, GAwww.hssstaffing.com
HospitalityEducators.comPhoenix, AZwww.hospitalityeducators.com
Hotel & Lodging Association of Volusia CountyDaytona Beach, FLwww.daytonahotelmotel.com
Hotel Asset Value Enhancement, LLCProvidence, RI 
Hotel Assets Group, LLC (Headquarters)Stockbridge, GAwww.HotelAssetsGroup.com
Hotel Business / Hotel Journal / hotelbusiness.comFort Lauderdale, FLwww.hotelbusiness.com
Hotel Capital Advisers, Inc.Brooklyn, NYwww.hcadvisers.com
Hotel Food & Beverage MagazineChicago, ILwww.hotelfandb.com
Hotel Internet ServicesPalm Harbor, FL 
Hotel Planner( Headquarters)West Palm Beach, FLwww.hotelplanner.com
Hotel Technology Next Generation (HTNG)Inverness, ILwww.htng.org
Hotel Top-Level-Domain S.a.r.l.Luxembourg, www.dothotel.info
HOTELS Magazine The Marketing & TechnologyEvergreen Park, ILwww.hotelsmag.com
HOTELSIGNS.comChattanooga, TNwww.hotelsigns.com
Hotstats LimitedLondon,  
Hotwire CommunicationsBala Cynwyd, PAhttp://gethotwired.com/
HRW HoldingsLLC/Hospitality Resources Worldwide, LLCNew York, NY 
HUB International InsuranceChicago, ILwww.hubinternational.com
Hunter Amenities International, Ltd.Burlington, ONwww.hunteramenities.com
Hunter Realty Associates, Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.hunterhotels.net
HVSMineola, NYwww.hvs.com
Ignite Payment Palatine, IL 
IHG Owners AssociationAtlanta, GAwww.iahi.org
IMAWichita, KSwww.imacorp.com
IMI AgencyBloomingdale, ILwww.imiagency.com
InforLake Forest, CAwww.infor.com/hospitality
INNCOM by HoneywellNiantic, CTwww.inncom.com
Innovation Technologies Worldwide, Inc.Cross Plains, WIwww.innovationtw.com
innRoadNew York, NYwww.innroad.com
Interface SecurityNew Smyrna Beach, FLwww.westec.net
International Association of Holiday Inns (IAHI)Atlanta, GAwww.iahi.org
International Council of Shopping CentersNew York, NYwww.icsc.org
iRESPONZETampa, FLwww.iresponze.com
Jani King International IncAddison, TXwww.janiking.com
Jensen HughesBaltimore, MDwww.jensenhughes.com
JLLNew York, NY 
Jonathan Nehmer + Assoc. Inc.Rockville, MDwww.nehmer.com
Kaba Ilco SaflokOrlando, FLwww.kaba-ilco.com
Kalibri Labs, LLCPotomac, MDkalibrilabs.com
Kirksey ArchitectureHouston, TXwww.kirksey
Koni HospitalityChula Vista, CAwww.konihospitality.com
KPMG LLPChicago, ILwww.kpmg.com
LAB Information Technology, Inc.Carpentersville, ILwww.labusa.com
Land - Ron, Inc.Orlando, FLwww.landroninc.com
Lee County Visitor & Convention BureauFort Myers, FLwww.FortMyers-Sanibel.com
LevelField Technology LLCDestin, FL 
Liri Tent USKansas City, KS 
Live Oak BankWilmington, NCwww.liveoakbank.com/hotels
Lodging EconometricsPortsmouth, NHwww.lodgingeconometrics.com
Lodging MagazineYardley, PAwww.lodgingmagazine.com
LRA Worldwide, Inc.Horsham, PAwww.lraworldwide.com
LRP PublicationsPalm Beach Gardens, FLwww.lrp.com
Luigi BormioliHorsham, PAhttp://www.luigibormioli.com/
M3 Accounting & AnalyticsGainesville, GAwww.M3as.com
Marcus & MillichapNew Haven, CTwww.marcusmillichap.com
Marks Paneth LLPNew York, NYhttp://www.markspaneth.com/
Maytag Commercial Laundry & American DryerSaint Joseph, MIwww.maytaglcommerciallaundry.com
McDermott, Will & EmeryNew York, NYwww.mwe.com
McGuire Woods LLPRichmond, VA 
Merchant LinkSilver Spring, MDwww.merchantlink.com
Meridian One CorporationAlexandria, VAwww.meridianone.com
Milliken & CompanySpartanburg, SCwww.milliken.com
Minibar SystemsRockville, MDwww.minibar.ch
Mobile MiniPhoenix, AZhttp://www.mobilemini.com
Mohawk IndustriesCalhoun, GAhttp://mohawkind.com/
Moss Adams, LLPTacoma, WAwww.mossadams.com
Muir Analytics, LLC (SecureHotel Threat Report)Arlington, VAhttp://muiranalytics.org/
Mumford CompanyNewport News, VAwww.mumfordcompany.com
National Association of Black Hotel Owners, Operators & Developers, Inc. NABHOODFort Lauderdale, FLwww.nabhood.org
National Lodging Renovation ManagementLas Vegas, NV 
National Tour AssociationLexington, KYwww.ntaonline.com
Nationwide Business LenderMelbourne, FLwww.nationwidebusinesslender.com
Native Hospitality ConsultantsSan Diego, CAwww.nativenationshc.com
NetLink Resource Group, Inc.Alexandria, VAwww.netlinkrg.com
Network Services CompanySchaumburg, ILwww.networkdistribution.com
Newbridge Wireless, LLCFulton, MDwww.newbridgewireless.com
NJI MediaAlexandria, VAwww.njimedia.com
North American Directory ServicesLoveland, COwww.guideaguest.com
Northstar Recovery Services (NRS) Inc.Austin, TXhttp://www.lviservices.com/
On Site Property Management Panama City, FL 
Oneida FoodserviceOneida, NYwww.oneida.com
OnitySalem, ORwww.onity.com
OpenKeyPlano, TXhttp://openkey.co/
OracleColumbia, MDwww.micros.com
Orkin Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.orkin.com
Outdoor Lighting PerspectivesRichmond, VAhttps://www.outdoorlights.com/
Pacific Coast Feather CompanySeattle, WAwww.pacificcoast.com
Paul Hastings, LLPNew York, NYwww.paulhastings.com
PBMares, LLPFairfax, VAwww.wittmares.com
PepsicoEdgewater, MD 
Performance Food GroupRichmond, VAhttp://vistar.com/AboutUs/Pages/Vistar.aspx
Petra Pacific Insurance ServiceCerritos, CAwww.petrapacific.com
Philips Lighting CompanySomerset, NJwww.lighting.philips.com
PhoneSuite, a division of Call Management Products, Inc.Broomfield, COwww.phonesuite.com
Pinkowski & CompanyMemphis, TNwww.pinkowskicompany.com
Pinnacle CommunicationsGermantown, MDwww.pinnaclecommunications.com
PKF O'Connor DaviesNew York, NYwww.pkfnewyork.com
Plan Do See America, Inc.Los Angeles, CA 
POST Integrations, Inc.Phoenix, AZwww.postint.com
Postec, Inc.Roswell, GAwww.postec.com
Preferred Hotels and ResortsChicago, ILwww.preferredhotels.com
Premier Cleaning ServicesDallas, TXwww.premiercleansbetter.com
Premises Liability Experts, LLC,  
Procter & GambleCincinnati, OHwww.pgbrands.com
ProskauerNew York, NY 
Protect A BedWheeling, ILwww.protectabed.com
PSAV, Presentation Services - FentonSt. Louis, MOwww.swank.com
Purchasing Management InternationalDallas, TXwww.pmiconnect.com
Questex Media Group-Hotel ManagementNew York, NYwww.hotelmotel.com/hotelmotel/
R & R Facilities AdvisorsSandwich, MA 
RainmakerAlpharetta, GAwww.LetItRain.com
Redcoat SolutionsHarrisonburg, VAhttp://redcoatsolutions.com/
Refund Recovery Services, LLCMinneapolis, MN 
REH Capital Partners, LLCFort Lauderdale, FLwww.rehcp.com
Rentokil North America Pest ControlReading, PAwww.rentokilna.com
Resort Hotel AssociationRichmond, VAwww.resorthotelinsurance.com
ReverieBloomfield Hills, MIwww.reverie.com/hospitality
RevinateSan Francisco, CAwww.revinate.com
Royal Cup CoffeeBirmingham, ALwww.royalcupcoffee.com
RSI GroupNorth Vancouver, www.roomkeypms.com
Rubbermaid Commercial ProductsRichmond, VAwww.rubbermaidcommercial.com
S&D Coffee, Inc.Concord, NCwww.sndcoffee.com
Sabre Hospitality SolutionsSan Marino, CAwww.sabre.com
Safemark SystemsOrlando, FLwww.safemark.com
Sekure Card ServicesNew York, NYhttp://www.sekurecardservices.com/
Sensors Quality Management Inc.Toronto, ONwww.sqm.ca
Serta Mattress Company Inc.Hoffman Estates, ILwww.serta.com
Sesac IncNashville, TNwww.sesac.com
Settlement Recovery GroupJersey City, NJ 
Sherwin WilliamsCleveland, OHwww.sherwin.com
Showtime Networks Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.showtime.net
SICO America Inc.Minneapolis, MNwww.sicoinc.com
Sigmatex-Lanier TextilesSuwanee, GAwww.sigmatexlanier.com
Signature Worldwide Business and Training SolutionsDublin, OHwww.signatureworldwide.com
Silver Hospitality GroupWeston, FLhttp://www.silverhospitalitygroup.com/
Simmons Mattress Contract DivisionAtlanta, GAwww.simmons.com
Single Digits, Inc.Bedford, NHwww.singledigits.com
SkyTouch TechnologyPhoenix, AZwww.skytouchtechnology.com
Smart Construction, Inc.Phoenix, AZhttp://www.smartconstructioninc.com/
SOL VISTASilver Spring, MDwww.solvista.com
SonifiSioux Falls, SDwww.lodgenet.com
Specialty Consultants incPittsburgh, PA 
Spectrum BusinessAda, MIhttps://business.spectrum.com/
Sperry Van NessOrlando, FLwww.svnhotels.com
Spirides Hotel Finance BrokersTampa, FLwww.hotelbrokersfinancial.com
Sponge Cushion, Inc.Morris, ILwww.sponge-cushion.com
Spring MetricsRaleigh, NCwww.springmetrics.com
Springer-Miller Systems, Inc.Stowe, VTwww.springermiller.com
Standard Textile Co. Inc.Cincinnati, OHwww.standardtextile.com
StaplesSharon, MAwww.staples.com
Ste. Michelle Wine EstatesWoodinville, WAwww.ste-michelle-wine-estates.com
Stokes Wagner Hunt Maretz & TerrellAtlanta, GA 
STRHendersonville, TNwww.strglobal.com
Strategic InsightsWashington, DC 
Structure Tone Inc.New York, NYwww.structuretone.com
StudieboekencentraleEmmen, www.studieboekencentrale.nl
Sysco CorporationHouston, TXwww.sysco.com
Tai Ping Carpets AmericasCalhoun, GAwww.taipingcarpets.com
TambourineFort Lauderdale, FLwww.tambourine.com
Tempur Sealy International, Inc.Trinity, NCwww.sealy.com
The Allied GroupWall, NJwww.addastar.com
The Boston Beer CompanyBoston, MAwww.bostonbeer.com
The CHS GroupBrooklyn, NYwww.contractandhospitality.com
The Coca-Cola CompanyAtlanta, GA 
The Hospitality Security Consulting Group, LLCReno, NVwww.thehscg.com
The Leading Hotels of the World, Ltd.New York, NYwww.lhw.com
The Lodging ConferenceNew York, NYwww.lodgingconference.com
The Maher Group, LLCAnnapolis, MD 
The McIntosh GroupTulsa, OKwww.themcintoshgroup.com
The New York TimesNew York, NYwww.nytimes.com/hotel
The Real Estate RoundtableWashington, DCwww.rer.org
The Temling GroupNashua, NH 
The Wall Street JournalSouth Brunswick, NJwww.wsj.com
TidelCarrollton, TXwww.tidel.com
TradavoLakewood, COwww.tradavo.com
TranePiscataway, NJwww.trane.com
TravelClick, Inc.Schaumburg, ILwww.travelclick.com
TravelMedia GroupMaitland, FLhttp://travelmediagroup.com
Trinchero Family EstatesPalmyra, VAwww.tfewines.com
TripAdvisorNeedham, MAwww.tripadvisor.com
TrueBlue, Inc.Tacoma, WAwww.trueblue.com
TrustwaveChicago, ILwww.trustwave.com
Uniguest of Tennessee, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.uniguest.com
United Technologies (UTC)Kennesaw, GA 
Universal Protection ServicesSanta Ana, CAwww.universalpro.com
USA TODAYMcLean, VAwww.usatoday.com
Vama Inc.San Mateo, CAhttp://vamainc.com/
Venus GroupFoothill Ranch, CAwww.venusgroup.com
VingCard ElsafeRichardson, TXwww.vingcardelsafe.com
VMC FacilitiesKnoxville, TNhttp://vmcfacilities.com/
WageWatch, Inc.Scottsdale, AZwww.wagewatch.com
Walker & DunlopBethesda, MDwww.walkerdunlop.com
Wallmasters Modular Inc. (WMI)Winchester, KY 
Weber Group Inc.Sellersburg, INwww.webergroupinc.com
Wells FargoWashington, DCwww.wellsfargo.com
Whirlpool CorporationKnoxville, TNwww.insideadvantage.com
WillisColumbia, MDwww.willis.com
WiSuite USAWarren, MI 
World Cinema, Inc.Houston, TXwww.worldcinemainc.com
Xeros IncManchester, NHhttp://www.xeroscleaning.com/
XPG TechnologyMurrieta, CAwww.xpgtechnology.com
YOUR LINEN & LAUNDRY SERVICEPetersburg, VAwww.virginialinen.com
ZaploxAllen, TXhttp://www.zaplox.com/
ZelhamBoise, IDwww.zelham.com