Current Allied Members

COMPANYLocationWEBSITE
1888 Mills, LLCHinsdale, IL1888mills.com
5Things, LLCHarwich, MAthing5.com
A-1 Textiles & Hospitality ProductsPacoima, CAwww.a1textiles.com
Access Point Financial, Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.accesspointfinancial.com
ACTWiFiFargo, NDwww.actwifi.com
Acuity Staffing IncIndianapolis, IN 
Adams Keegan, Inc.Memphis, TNwww.adamskeegan.com
Advance Catastrophe Technologies, Inc.Wichita, KSwww.actcat.com
Aerco InternationalBlauvelt, NY 
AIG Consultants, Inc.Chicago, IL 
Allergy Technologies LLCAmbler, PAwww.allergytechnologies.com
AmbiusReading, PAwww.ambius.com
American ExpressNew York, NYwww.americanexpress.com/lodging
American Society of Travel AgentsAlexandria, VAwww.astanet.com/
Anheuser-Busch, Inc.Saint Louis, MOwww.budweiser.com
Aon Risk ServicesNew York, NY 
Aon Risk ServicesChicago, ILwww.aon.com
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.Houston, TXwww.ajg.com
ASFONA Association of Starwood Franchisees & Owners - North AmericaHouston, TXwww.asfona.com
Asian American Hotel Owners AssociationAtlanta, GAwww.aahoa.com
ASONSMuncie, INwww.asons.net
Associated Insurance ManagementOwings Mills, MDwww.aimcommercial.com
AutoClerk, Inc.Lafayette, CAwww.autoclerk.com
Avendra, LLCRockville, MDwww.avendra.com
AveroNew York, NYwww.averoinc.com
Baker & Hostetler LLPWashington, DCwww.bakerlaw.com
Bannerot PartnersIrving, TX 
Beazley GroupFarmington, CTwww.beazley.com
Bed Bug CentralTrenton, NJwww.bedbugcentral.com
Bedding.comMesa, AZwww.bedding.com
Beecher Carlson Ins. ServicesEnglewood, COwww.beechercarlson.com
Belfor USA Group Inc.Birmingham, MIwww.belfor.com
Better Spaces SoutheastFort Myers, FL 
Beverly Coat Hanger Co., Inc.Burlingame, CAwww.beverlyhangers.com
Birch Street SystemsNewport Beach, CAwww.birchstreet.net
Blackstone Mortgage TrustNew York, NYwww.capitaltrust.com
Blueprint RFAtlanta, GAblueprintrf.com
Blum ShapiroProvidence, RIwww.blumshapiro.com
BMS CATFort Worth, TXwww.bmscat.com
Broadcast Music, Incorporated (BMI)Nashville, TNwww.bmi.com/
Brumlow Mills, Inc.Calhoun, GA 
Bulk TV & InternetRaleigh, NCwww.bulktv.com
Bunn-O-Matic CorporationSpringfield, ILwww.bunnomatic.com
Burba Hotel NetworkCosta Mesa, CAwww.burba.com
CalStar Products, Inc.Racine, WIwww.calstarproducts.com
Cambro Mfg. Co.Huntington Beach, CAwww.cambro.com
Canyon Equity, LLCLarkspur, CAwww.canyonequity.com
Cenium ASOslo, Norwaywww.cenium.com
CHMWarnickBeverly, MAhttp://chmwarnick.com/
Cicero's Development CorporationPlainfield, ILwww.cicerosdev.com
CIEE (Council on International Educational Exchange)Portland, MEwww.ciee.org/hire
CintasChicago, ILwww.cintas.com
CISBOXSolingen, www.cisbox.com
City National SecurityLos Angeles, CAhttp://citynationalsecurity.com/
Clean FundSausalito, CAwww.cleanfund.com
ComcastPhiladelphia, PAwww.comcastone.com
Commercial Wireless Systems Inc. (CWSI)Fort Lauderdale, FLwww.cwsifire.com
Compu-TTY, Inc.Fort Worth, TXwww.computty.com
Concierge by FoodbuyHuntersville, NCwww.usfood.com
ConEdison SolutionsValhalla, NYwww.conedsolutions.com
Continental Contractors, IncAnnapolis, MDwww.continentalcontractors.com
Corning Optical Communications WirelessHerndon, VAwww.corning.com
Courtesy ProductsSaint Louis, MOwww.courtesyproducts.com
CR Architecture + DesignCincinnati, OHwww.colerussell.com
Crystal and CompanyHouston, TXcrystalco.com
CventTysons Corner, VAwww.cvent.com
D.K. Shifflet & Assoc. Ltd.Mc Lean, VAwww.dksa.com
DAVACODallas, TXwww.davacoinc.com
Davis Wright Tremaine LLPSeattle, WAwww.dwt.com
DBS Lodging Technologies/Entergize systemsLake Forest, CA 
Denco Remodeling Group, Inc.Fort Worth, TX 
DentonsPhoenix, AZ 
Digital AlchemyLa Quinta, CAwww.data2Gold.com
Dimond Hotel Consulting GroupNashville, TNwww.diamondhotelconsulting.com
Direct A Guest, Inc.Fort Lauderdale, FLwww.directaguest.com
DirecTVEnglewood, COwww.directv.com/lodging
DirectView SatelliteJamaica, NYwww.directview.us
Dometic CorporationLouisville, KYwww.minibar.com/main.asp
Dr Pepper Snapple GroupPlano, TXwww.dpsg.com
DS Michael Furniture GroupPhoenix, AZwww.dsmichael.com
DSI Systems, Inc.Dallas, TXwww.dsisystesminc.com
Duetto Research, Inc.San Francisco, CAwww.duettoresearch.com
Dunkin DonutsWestfield, NJwww.dunkinbrands.com
Durkan: A Division of Mohawk IndustriesCalhoun, GAwww.durkan.com
Earl Swensson Associates, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.esarch.com
EarthCheckBrisbane, QLDwww.earthcheck.org
ECOLAB, Inc.Elk Grove Village, ILwww.ecolab.com
Eleven WirelessPortland, ORwww.elevenwireless.com
Engelhardt & Associates, LtdLeavenworth, KS 
EnseoRichardson, TXwww.enseo.com
Entomology TechnologyBelington, WVwww.entomologytechnology.com
eTAOS, Inc.Taos, NMwww.etaos.com
Excella ConsultingArlington, VAwww.excella.com
Exclusive Resorts, LLCDenver, COwww.exclusiveresorts.com
Fabric InnovationsMiami, FLwww.fabricinnovations.com
Fastrans LogisticsHazelwood, MOwww.fastrans.com
Fisher & Phillips LLPAtlanta, GAwww.fisherphillips.com
Flatbox Media SolutionsPalmdale, CAwww.flatboxmediasolutions.com
Focus Development Group, Inc.Claridge, PAwww.focusbackoffice.com
Foliot FurnitureSaint-Jerome, QChttp://www.foliot.com/
Fox Cable NetworksBeverly Hills, CAwww.foxcable.com
Friedrich Air Conditioning Co.San Antonio, TXwww.friedrich.com
Front of the House & Rooms 360Miami Shores, FLwww.frontofthehouse.com
G.A. Braun Inc.Syracuse, NYwww.gabraun.com
G4S Secure Solutions (Guam) Inc.Tamuning, GUwww.g4s.com
Garvey Schubert BarerSeattle, WAwww.gsblaw.com
Gasser Chair CompanyYoungstown, OHwww.gasserchair.com
GCA Services GroupCleveland, OHwww.gcaservices.com
General Services Admin Federal Supply Service-FBXTArlington, VAwww.gsa.gov
Gentex CorporationZeeland, MIwww.gentex.com
Georgia Pacific North American Commercial BusinessAtlanta, GA 
Glave' & HolmesRichmond, VA 
Global Hospitality Resources®, Inc.San Diego, CAwww.globalhotelnetwork.com
Gobbell Hays Partners, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.ghp1.com
Google TravelNew York, NYwww.google.com
Goulston & StorrsWashington, DCwww.goulstonstorrs.com
Grainger WW Inc.Lake Forest, ILwww.grainger.com
Grill Ventures InternationalAtlanta, GAwww.grillvi.com
Groove Entertainment TechnologiesSalt Lake City, UTwww.getgrooven.com
GrosfillexRobesonia, PAwww.grosfillexfurniture.com
Guest Driven/M Concierge SystemsMontreal, QCwww.guestdriven.com
Guest-TekCalgary, ABwww.guest-tek.com
Harbor LinenGibbsboro, NJwww.harborlinen.com
Harbour GroupSaint Louis, MOwww.harbourgroup.com
Harlan GraphicsCincinnati, OHwww.harlangraphics.com
HBONew York, NYwww.hbo.com
HcareersBurnaby, BCwww.hcareers.com
HD SupplySan Diego, CAwww.hdsupplysolutions.com
Heartland Payment SystemsWichita, KSwww.heartlandpaymentsystems.com
Heritage Food Service Group, Inc.Fort Wayne, INwww.hfse.com
Hifive Development Services IncMason, OHwww.hifive1.com
HM BookstoreScottsdale, AZ 
Hobart - TraulsenTroy, OHwww.hobartcorp.com
Hodges, Ward, Elliott, IncAtlanta, GAwww.hwehotels.com
Hoist Group Hospitality Services Ltd, www.swisscom.com
Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn LLPBloomfield Hills, MIwww.honigman.com
Horwath HTLSan Rafael, CAwww.horwathhtl.com
Hospitality 3 LLCNew York, NYwww.hospitality3.com
Hospitality Benefits LLCArlington, VAwww.hospitalitybenefits.com
Hospitality Design MagazineNew York, NY 
Hospitality Financial Technology Professionals (HFTP)Austin, TXwww.hftp.org
Hospitality Glass Brands LLCParamus, NJwww.hospitalityglass.com
Hospitality Parking of America, IncTampa, FLwww.HospitalityParking.net
Hospitality Staffing Solutions LLCAtlanta, GAwww.hssstaffing.com
HospitalityEducators.comPhoenix, AZwww.hospitalityeducators.com
Hotel & Lodging Association of Volusia CountyDaytona Beach, FLwww.daytonahotelmotel.com
Hotel Asset Value Enhancement, LLC HotelAVEProvidence, RI 
Hotel Assets Group, LLC (Headquarters)Stockbridge, GAwww.HotelAssetsGroup.com
Hotel Business / Hotel Journal / hotelbusiness.comFort Lauderdale, FLwww.hotelbusiness.com
Hotel Capital Advisers, Inc.New York, NYwww.hcadvisers.com
Hotel Food & Beverage MagazineChicago, ILwww.hotelfandb.com
Hotel Internet ServicesPalm Harbor, FL 
Hotel MakeoverSpring, TXhttp://www.hotelmakeover.com/
Hotel Planner( Headquarters)West Palm Beach, FLwww.hotelplanner.com
Hotel Technology Next Generation (HTNG)Inverness, ILwww.htng.org
Hotel Top-Level-Domain S.a.r.l.Luxembourg, www.dothotel.info
HOTELS Magazine The Marketing & TechnologyEvergreen Park, ILwww.hotelsmag.com
HOTELSIGNS.comChattanooga, TNwww.hotelsigns.com
Hotstats LimitedLondon,  
Hotwire CommunicationsBala Cynwyd, PAhttp://gethotwired.com/
HRW HoldingsLLC/Hospitality Resources Worldwide, LLCNew York, NY 
Hunter Amenities International, Ltd.Burlington, ONwww.hunteramenities.com
Hunter Realty Associates, Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.hunterhotels.net
HVSMineola, NYwww.hvs.com
Hyphen Construction Group Inc.Addison, TXwww.hypehnconstruction.com
IGS GenerationDublin, OHwww.igsgeneration.com
IHG Owners AssociationAtlanta, GAwww.iahi.org
IMI AgencyBloomingdale, ILwww.imiagency.com
ImparkVancouver, BC 
InforLake Forest, CAwww.infor.com/hospitality
INNCOM International Inc.Niantic, CTwww.inncom.com
Innovation Technologies Worldwide, Inc.Cross Plains, WIwww.innovationtw.com
Innovative Travel MarketingParsippany, NJwww.innovativetravelmarketing.com
innRoadNew York, NYwww.innroad.com
Inntegrated HospitalityCalgary, ABhttp://www.inntegratedhospitality.com/
Interface SecurityNew Smyrna Beach, FLwww.westec.net
Interline Brands Inc.Jacksonville, FL 
International Association of Holiday Inns (IAHI)Atlanta, GAwww.iahi.org
International Council of Shopping CentersNew York, NYwww.icsc.org
iTessoAtlanta, GAwww.itesso.com
JackRabbit SystemsSanta Fe, NMhttp://www.jackrabbitsystems.com/
Jani King International IncAddison, TXwww.janiking.com
Jarden Consumer Solution/Sunbeam HospitalityBoca Raton, FLwww.sunbeamcommercial.com
JDM AssociatesFalls Church, VAwww.jdmgmt.com
Jonathan Nehmer + Assoc. Inc.Rockville, MDwww.nehmer.com
Kaba Ilco SaflokOrlando, FLwww.kaba-ilco.com
Kalibri Labs, LLCPotomac, MDkalibrilabs.com
Kellogg's Foodservice SalesElmhurst, ILwww.kelloggs.com
Kirksey ArchitectureHouston, TXwww.kirksey
Koni HospitalityChula Vista, CAwww.konihospitality.com
KPMG LLPChicago, ILwww.kpmg.com
Land - Ron, Inc.Orlando, FLwww.landroninc.com
Lanier Parking SolutionsAtlanta, GAwww.lanierparking.com
LAZ Parking LtdBoston, MAwww.lazparking.com
Lee County Visitor & Convention BureauFort Myers, FLwww.FortMyers-Sanibel.com
Level 3 ConstructionCarlsbad, CAwww.level3construction.com
LG Electronics USA, Inc.Alpharetta, GAwww.lge.com
Lodging MagazineYardley, PAwww.lodgingmagazine.com
LRA Worldwide, Inc.Horsham, PAwww.lraworldwide.com
LRP PublicationsPalm Beach Gardens, FLwww.lrp.com
Luigi BormioliHorsham, PAhttp://www.luigibormioli.com/
LWHLos Angeles, CA 
M3 Accounting & AnalyticsGainesville, GAwww.M3as.com
Mail Boxes Etc. Inc/The UPS StoreSan Diego, CAwww.mbe.com
Marcus & MillichapOakbrook Terrace, ILwww.marcusmillichap.com
Marks Paneth LLPNew York, NYhttp://www.markspaneth.com/
MasterCorpCrossville, TNwww.mastercorp.com
McDermott, Will & EmeryNew York, NYwww.mwe.com
MDSHENKAN TravelNew Castle, PA 
Medallion Lighting CorporationMentor, OHwww.medallionlighting.com
Merchant LinkSilver Spring, MDwww.merchantlink.com
Meridian One CorporationAlexandria, VAwww.meridianone.com
Milliken & CompanySpartanburg, SCwww.milliken.com
Mindful Businesses Group, Inc.Rochester, NYhttp://www.mindbiz.us
Minibar SystemsRockville, MDwww.minibar.ch
Mobile MiniPhoenix, AZhttp://www.mobilemini.com
Mohawk IndustriesCalhoun, GAhttp://mohawkind.com/
Moss Adams, LLPTacoma, WAwww.mossadams.com
Mumford CompanyNewport News, VAwww.mumfordcompany.com
National Association of Black Hotel Owners, Operators & Developers, Inc. NABHOODFort Lauderdale, FLwww.nabhood.org
National Lodging Renovation ManagementLas Vegas, NV 
National Tour AssociationLexington, KYwww.ntaonline.com
Native Hospitality ConsultantsSan Diego, CAwww.nativenationshc.com
NetLink Resource Group, Inc.Alexandria, VAwww.netlinkrg.com
Newbridge Wireless, LLCFulton, MDwww.newbridgewireless.com
Nilfisk AdvanceMinneapolis, MNwww.nilfisk-advance.com
North American Directory ServicesLoveland, COwww.guideaguest.com
Northstar Recovery Services (NRS) Inc.Austin, TXhttp://www.lviservices.com/
NSU, A Division of DistinguishedBellevue, WAwww.nsui.com
On Site Property Management Panama City, FL 
Oneida LtdCoppell, TXhttp://www.oneida.com/
OnityDuluth, GAwww.onity.com
OracleColumbia, MDwww.micros.com
Orkin Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.orkin.com
Outdoor Lighting PerspectivesRichmond, VAhttps://www.outdoorlights.com/
Pacific Coast Feather CompanySeattle, WAwww.pacificcoast.com
Parking Management Services, Inc.New Orleans, LAwww.parkingmgmtservices.com
Paul Hastings, LLPNew York, NYwww.paulhastings.com
Pavilion Furniture IncMiami, FLhttp://www.pavilion-furniture-home.com/video/
PBMares, LLPFairfax, VAwww.wittmares.com
Peak Professional, http://peakprofessional.tc/
PepsicoEdgewater, MD 
Petra Pacific Insurance ServiceCerritos, CAwww.petrapacific.com
Philips Lighting CompanySomerset, NJwww.lighting.philips.com
PhoneSuite, a division of Call Management Products, Inc.Broomfield, COwww.phonesuite.com
Pinkowski & CompanyMemphis, TNwww.pinkowskicompany.com
Pinnacle CommunicationsGermantown, MDwww.pinnaclecommunications.com
PKF Hospitality ResearchAtlanta, GAwww.pkfonline.com
PKF O'Connor DaviesNew York, NYwww.pkfnewyork.com
POST Integrations, Inc.Phoenix, AZwww.postint.com
Precision Services IncSpartanburg, SCwww.precision-services.com
Preferred Hotels and ResortsChicago, ILwww.preferredhotels.com
Premier PolysteelNorthwood, IAwww.premierpolysteel.com
Premises Liability Experts, LLC,  
Procter & GambleCincinnati, OHwww.pgbrands.com
Protect A BedWheeling, ILwww.protectabed.com
PSAV Presentation Services - Long BeachLong Beach, CAwww.avservicescorp.com
PSAV, Presentation Services - FentonSt. Louis, MOwww.swank.com
Purchasing Management InternationalDallas, TXwww.pmiconnect.com
PwCNew York, NYwww.pwcglobal.com/hospitality&leisure
Quality Management ServicesFranklin, TNwww.qmsresults.com
Questex Media Group-Hotel ManagementNew York, NYwww.hotelmotel.com/hotelmotel/
R & R Facilities AdvisorsSandwich, MA 
RainmakerAlpharetta, GAwww.LetItRain.com
Real Projectives LLCColumbia, MDwww.realprojectives.com
Redcoat SolutionsHarrisonburg, VAhttp://redcoatsolutions.com/
REH Capital Partners, LLCFort Lauderdale, FLwww.rehcp.com
Rentokil North America Pest ControlReading, PAwww.rentokilna.com
Resort Hotel AssociationRichmond, VAwww.resorthotelinsurance.com
Revelex CorporationBoca Raton, FLhttp://www.revelex.com
ReverieBloomfield Hills, MIwww.reverie.com/hospitality
Royal Cup CoffeeBirmingham, ALwww.royalcupcoffee.com
RSI GroupNorth Vancouver, www.roomkeypms.com
Rubbermaid Commercial ProductsRichmond, VAwww.rubbermaidcommercial.com
S&D Coffee, Inc.Concord, NCwww.sndcoffee.com
Sabre Hospitality SolutionsSan Marino, CAwww.sabre.com
Sekure Card ServicesNew York, NYhttp://www.sekurecardservices.com/
Sensors Quality Management Inc.Toronto, ONwww.sqm.ca
Serta Mattress Company Inc.Hoffman Estates, ILwww.serta.com
Sesac IncNashville, TNwww.sesac.com
Sherwin WilliamsLittleton, COwww.sherwin.com
Showtime Networks Inc.Atlanta, GAwww.showtime.net
SICO America Inc.Minneapolis, MNwww.sicoinc.com
Signature Worldwide Business and Training SolutionsDublin, OHwww.signatureworldwide.com
Silicon Valley Imaging CorpFremont, CAwww.nestxchange.com
Silver Hospitality GroupWeston, FLhttp://www.silverhospitalitygroup.com/
Simmons Mattress Contract DivisionAtlanta, GAwww.simmons.com
Smart Construction, Inc.Phoenix, AZhttp://www.smartconstructioninc.com/
SOL VISTASilver Spring, MDwww.solvista.com
SonifiSioux Falls, SDwww.lodgenet.com
SouthCore ConstructionKennesaw, GAhttp://www.southcore.com/
Specialty Consultants incPittsburgh, PA 
Spectrum BusinessAda, MIhttps://business.spectrum.com/
Spirides Hotel Finance BrokersTampa, FLwww.hotelbrokersfinancial.com
Springer-Miller Systems, Inc.Stowe, VTwww.springermiller.com
Standard Textile Co. Inc.Cincinnati, OHwww.standardtextile.com
StaplesSharon, MAwww.staples.com
Stark Service SolutionsOrlando, FLwww.starkservicesolutions.com
Ste. Michelle Wine EstatesWoodinville, WAwww.ste-michelle-wine-estates.com
Stokes Wagner Hunt Maretz & TerrellAtlanta, GA 
STR Hendersonville, TNwww.strglobal.com
Structure Tone Inc.New York, NYwww.structuretone.com
StudieboekencentraleEmmen, www.studieboekencentrale.nl
Sysco CorporationHouston, TXwww.sysco.com
Tai Ping Carpets AmericasCalhoun, GAwww.taipingcarpets.com
TambourineFort Lauderdale, FLwww.tambourine.com
TE ConnectivityGreensboro, NCwww.te.com
Tempur Sealy International, Inc. Dallas, TXwww.sealy.com
The Ackman - Ziff Real Estate GroupNew York, NYwww.ackmanziff.com
The Allied GroupWall, NJwww.addastar.com
The Boston Beer CompanyBoston, MAwww.bostonbeer.com
The CHS GroupBrooklyn, NYwww.contractandhospitality.com
The Hospitality Security Consulting Group, LLCReno, NVwww.thehscg.com
The Lodging ConferenceNew York, NYwww.lodgingconference.com
The Maher Group, LLCAnnapolis, MD 
The McIntosh GroupTulsa, OKwww.themcintoshgroup.com
The New York TimesNew York, NYwww.nytimes.com/hotel
The Real Estate RoundtableWashington, DCwww.rer.org
The SmarTV CompanyWesterville, OH 
The Solar GuildCheshire, MAwww.thesolarguild.com
The Wall Street JournalSouth Brunswick, NJwww.wsj.com
The Weather ChannelDunwoody, GA 
TidelCarrollton, TXwww.tidel.com
Toro IrrigationChaska, MNhttp://www.toro.com/en-us/irrigation/pages/default.aspx
TradavoLakewood, COwww.tradavo.com
TranePiscataway, NJwww.trane.com
TravelClick, Inc.Schaumburg, ILwww.travelclick.com
Trinchero Family EstatesPalmyra, VAwww.tfewines.com
TripAdvisorNeedham, MAwww.tripadvisor.com
TrivagoDüsseldorf,  
TrueSecure Inc.HEX 07-10/11,  
TrustwaveChicago, ILwww.trustwave.com
Uniguest of Tennessee, Inc.Nashville, TNwww.uniguest.com
Universal Protection ServicesSanta Ana, CAwww.universalpro.com
USA TODAYMcLean, VAwww.usatoday.com
USFContractDalton, GAwww.usfcontract.com
Vama Inc.San Mateo, CAhttp://vamainc.com/
Venus GroupFoothill Ranch, CAwww.venusgroup.com
VingCard ElsafeRichardson, TXwww.vingcardelsafe.com
VistarEnglewood, COhttp://vistar.com/AboutUs/Pages/Vistar.aspx
VMC FacilitiesKnoxville, TNhttp://vmcfacilities.com/
WageWatch, Inc.Scottsdale, AZwww.wagewatch.com
Walker & DunlopBethesda, MDwww.walkerdunlop.com
Wallmasters Modular Inc. (WMI)Winchester, KY 
Weber Group Inc.Sellersburg, INwww.webergroupinc.com
Wells FargoWashington, DCwww.wellsfargo.com
Welspun USANew York, NYwww.welspunindia.com
WHI Real Estate PartnersChicago, IL 
WillisColumbia, MDwww.willis.com
Xeros IncManchester, NHhttp://www.xeroscleaning.com/
XPG TechnologyMurrieta, CAwww.xpgtechnology.com
YOUR LINEN & LAUNDRY SERVICEPetersburg, VAwww.virginialinen.com
ZelhamBoise, IDwww.zelham.com
Zenith MotorsFt Mitchell, KYhttp://www.zenith-motors.com/#recent-works