AH&LA Staff Listing by Department

Business Development


 BAldrich 
Brad Aldrich 
Senior Vice President, Business Development
(202) 289-3154
baldrich@ahla.com
 

About Us 

Conventions & Events

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Hais2.JPG  Katie Moore 
Director, Conventions & Events
(202) 289-3114
kmoore@ahla.com 
 

 

 Pravlik 

Lauren Pravlik 
Manager, Conventions & Events
(202) 289-3116
lpravlik@ahla.com  
 

About Us  

Executive

 KL  Katherine Lugar
President & CEO
(202) 289-3112
klugar@ahla.com 

 

 PI  Pam Inman, IOM, CAE, CMHS
Executive Vice President & COO
(202) 289-3136
pinman@ahla.com 

 

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/J.Jeon_hires.jpg  Joori Jeon, CPA, CAE
Executive Vice President & CFO, President of AH&LEF
(202) 289-3152
jjeon@ahla.com 

 

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Hill.jpg  Anita Hill 
Executive Assistant to the President/CEO 
& Executive Vice President/CFO
(202) 289-3159
ahill@ahla.com 
 

 

About Us  

Finance

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Zhao2.jpg 

Min Zhao, CPA
Onsite Controller
(202) 289-3175
mzhao@ahla.com   


 James Burpo 

James E. Burpo
Senior Accountant
(202) 289-3178
jburpo@ahla.com 

 

 Judith Gervais  Judith Gervais
Accounts Payable
(202) 289-3176
jgervais@ahla.com 
 

 

About Us  

Governmental Affairs

VSinders  Vanessa Sinders 
Senior Vice President and Department Head, Governmental Affairs
(202) 289-3121
vsinders@ahla.com 
   
  Maryam Cope 
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
(202) 289-3127
mcope@ahla.com 
   
  Brian Crawford 
Vice President, Governmental and Political Affairs
(202) 289-3147
bcrawford@ahla.com 
   
  Craig Kalkut 
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
(202) 289-3126
ckalkut@ahla.com 
   
 CB  Chris Burgoyne
Director, Political and Governmental Affairs
(202) 289-3120
cburgoyne@ahla.com 
   
  Kaitlyn Boecker 
Manager, Governmental Affairs
(202) 289-3122
kboecker@ahla.com 

About Us  

Human Resources   

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Laughlin.jpg         

Alice Laughlin
Senior Director, Human Resources
(202) 289-3102
alaughlin@ahla.com 
 

 

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Coleman.jpg  Ace Coleman
Office Logistics Specialist
(202) 289-3173
acoleman@ahla.com
Mailroom (202) 289-3166

 

About Us  

Marketing & Communications

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/Potter.jpg  Kathryn Potter
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Communications
(202) 289-3130
kpotter@ahla.com 
 MRhodes  Matt Rhodes
Senior Director, Communications
(202) 289-3132
mrhodes@ahla.com 
   
 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/Shultz_thumb.jpg  Sarah Shultz
Senior Graphic Designer
(202) 289-3143
sshultz@ahla.com

 

About Us  

Member & Industry Relations

 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/kmiles.jpg   Kimberly Miles, CMP 
Senior Vice President, Industry Relations
(202) 289-3117
kmiles@ahla.com 
 
 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/kmiles.jpg  Debra Gutierrez 
Senior Sales Manager
(202) 289-3103
dgutierrez@ahla.com 
 
 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Goad.jpg  Sandi Goad 
Director, Member Services
(202) 289-3142
sgoad@ahla.com 
 
 Char Gross  Char Gross 
Regional Sales Manager
(623) 376-0700
cgross@ahla.com 
 
 /uploadedImages/AHLA/About_Us/Key_Personnel/thumb_Howard.jpg          Kay Howard 
Regional Sales Manager
(Cell) (931) 626-3564
khoward@ahla.com 
 BClemente  Blair Clemente 
Manager, Member Services
(202) 289-3177
bclemente@ahla.com    
  Esther Babson 
Member and Customer Service Coordinator
(202) 289-3100
ebabson@ahla.com 


 


 
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us