AHLA Executive Committee



Chair of the Board Geoff Ballotti President & CEO, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts



Vice Chair Jon Bortz Chairman, President & CEO, Pebblebrook Hotel Trust



Secretary/Treasurer Justin Knight President & CEO, Apple Hospitality REIT



Chair of the Board of Trustees Dave Johnson, President & CEO, Aimbridge Hospitality



Immediate Past Chair Mark Carrier, CHA President, B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group



President & CEO Chip Rogers American Hotel & Lodging Association

BRAND REPRESENTATIVES



David Grissen Group President Marriott International, Inc.



Mark Hoplamazian President & CEO Hyatt Hotels Corporation



Elie Maalouf CEO, Americas InterContinental Hotels Group



Chris Nassetta President & CEO Hilton

OWNER REPRESENTATIVES



Leslie Hale CEO RLJ Lodging Trust



Jim Risoleo President & CEO Host Hotels & Resorts

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES



Mike Deitemeyer CEO Interstate Hotels & Resorts



Walter Isenberg President & CEO Sage Hospitality

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE



Stephen Bartolin, Jr. Chairman of The Broadmoor and President of The Broadmoor-Sea Island Company





Lynn Mohrfeld President & CEO California Hotel & Lodging Association



AT LARGE

REPRESENTATIVE



Rob Palleschi CEO G6 Hospitality LLC