Committee Members

Cindy Braak
Sr. Vice President, Finance Business Partner, Marriott International
Raymond Martz
Chief Financial Officer of Pebblebrook Hotel Trust
Ralph Miller
President, Inntegrated Hospitality Management Ltd.
Rob Tanenbaum
Executive Vice President, Asset Management of Park Hotels and Resorts
Frank Wolfe
Chief Executive Officer for HFTP
Ray Schmidgall
Hilton Hotels Professor of Hospitality Financial Management
Kevin Carey
Executive Vice President & COO
Tom Gerth
Partner, KPMG LLP
Barry E. Wabler
Executive Vice President & CFO, Davidson Hotels & Resorts
Chief Executive Officer, Sapient Lodging Ventures LLC
Principal, Blackstone
Senior Vice President Financial Administration and Accounting, Sage Hospitality
Managing Director/CEO, CHMWarnick
Professor and Conrad N. Hilton Distinguished Chair, University of Houston
Robert Mandelbaum
Director of Research Information Services, CBRE Hotels' Americas Research
Michelle Russo
CEO & Founder, Hotel Asset Value Enhancement
Senior Director Finance, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Chief Financial Officer, HVS Hotel Management
Director, Starwood Hotels & Resorts
CEO, HotStats
Executive Vice President, Fulcrum Hospitality
President, The Temling Group, LLC
Tina Patel
Chief Financial Officer, Promise Hotels
Kenneth Fuller
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer at LaSalle Hotel Properties
Gina Speck
SVP & Chief Financial Officer, The Americas at InterContinental Hotels Group
Vice President, Global Asset Management, Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Senior Vice President, Watermark Capital Partners LLC
Senior Vice President, RLJ Lodging Trust
Craig Mason
Senior Vice President, Asset Management
Kim Gauthier
Senior Vice President, Hotel Asset Value Enhancement