

Executive Committee

Chair of the Board:	Mark Carrier, CHA, President, B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group
Vice Chair:	Geoff Ballotti, President & CEO, Wyndham Hotel Group
Secretary/Treasurer:	Jon Bortz, Chairman, President & CEO, Pebblebrook Hotel Trust
Immediate Past Chair:	Jim Abrahamson, CHA, Chairman & CEO, Interstate Hotels & Resorts
President & CEO:	Katherine Lugar, American Hotel & Lodging Association
Brand Representatives:	Dave Grissen, Group President, Marriott International, Inc.
	Mark Hoplamazian, President & CEO, Hyatt Hotels Corporation
	Elie Maalouf, CEO, The Americas, InterContinental Hotels Group
	Chris Nassetta, President & CEO, Hilton Worldwide, Inc.
Owner Representatives:	Justin Knight, President & CEO, Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.
Owner Representatives.	
	Ross Bierkan, President & CEO, RLJ Lodging Trust
	Mike Deitemeyer, President, Omni Hotels & Resorts
Management Representatives:	Dave Johnson, President & CEO, Aimbridge Hospitality
	Doug Dreher, President & CEO, The Hotel Group
Independent Representative:	Terri Haack, President, Terranea Resort
PSA Representatives:	Marc Gordon, President & CEO, Illinois Hotel & Lodging Association
*subject to change in 2018	Solomon Keene, President, Hotel Association of Washington, D.C.
	Lynn Mohrfield, President & CEO, California Hotel & Lodging Association
	Paul Sacco, President & CEO, Massachusetts Lodging Association