

Chair of the Board Dave Johnson President & CEO, Aimbridge Hospitality 12/31/19



Vice-Chairman of the Board S. Kirk Kinsell 12/31/19



Secretary/Treasurer Tom Bardenett Executive Vice President, Asset Management, RLJ Lodging Trust 12/31/19

Michael Deitemeyer President, Interstate Hotels & Resorts 12/31/19

Lynne Dougherty Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide (retired) 12/31/18

Chuck Floyd Chief Operation Officer, Hyatt Hotels Corporation 12/31/18

Paul Kirwin President & CEO, Northcott Hospitality 12/31/18

Robert Kline Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder The Chartres Lodging Group, LLC 12/31/19

James Merkel CEO, Rockbridge 12/31/19

Ken Sanders President, Encore Event Technologies 12/31/19

TRUSTEES

Minaz Abji Host Hotels & Resorts (retired) 12/31/19

James Abrahamson Interstate Hotels & Resorts (retired) 12/31/18

Robert Alter President, Seaview Investors, LLC 12/31/19

Geoff Ballotti President & CEO, Wyndham Hotel Group 12/31/18

Joe Berger President – Americas, Hilton Hotels Corporation 12/31/18

Mark Carrier President, B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group 12/31/18

Greg Cocchiarella VP, Global Hospitality, Ecolab, Inc. 12/31/19

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

ANNUAL GIVING CAMPAIGN

Harry Javer President, The Conference Bureau

GOLF CLASSIC COMMITTEE

Tom Bardenett Executive Vice President, Asset Management RLJ Lodging Trust

INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Allen J. Ostroff Principal, Hotel Dynamics, Inc.

RESEARCH & PROJECT FUNDING COMMITTEE

Robert E. Slater, CHA President, Southern Hospitality, Inc.

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Terri Haack President, Terranea Resort