



Chair of the Board Mark Carrier, CHA President. B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group



Vice Chair **Geoff Ballotti** President & CEO Wyndham Hotel Group



Secretary/Treasurer Jon Bortz Chairman President & CEO, Pebblebrook Hotel Trust



Chair of the Board of Trustees Dave Johnson, President & CEO, Aimbridge Hospitality



CHA

Immediate Past Chair President & CEO Jim Abrahamson, Katherine Lugar American Hotel & Lodging Association

BRAND REPRESENTATIVES

Andrew Alexander President, Red Roof Inns

Jim Amorosia President & CEO,

G6 Hospitality LLC

Keith Cline President & CEO, La Quinta Inns & Suites

Joel Eisemann

Chief Development Officer, The Americas, InterContinental Hotels Group

Katie Fallon Global Head of Corporate Affairs, Hilton

Kevin Frid

Chief Operating Officer, North and Central America. AccorHotels

Alan Fuerstman

Founder & CEO, Montage Hotels & Resorts

Ken Greene

President of the Americas, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

David Grissen

Group President, Marriott International, Inc.

Bob Morse

President of Hospitality, Caesars Entertainment

Ron Pohl, CHA

Senior Vice President & COO, Best Western International

Peter Sears

Group President, Americas Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Peter Strebel

President, Omni Hotels & Resorts

Alex Tisch

EVP of Commercial and Business Development, Loews Hotels & Co

MANAGEMENT COMPANY REPRESENTATIVES

John Belden

President & CEO, Davidson Hotels & Resorts

Jeffrey Brown

CFO, Schahet Hotels, Inc.

Alex Cabañas

President & CFO. Benchmark Hospitality International

Gerry Chase

President & COO, New Castle Hotels & Resorts Mike Deitemeyer

CEO, Interstate Hotels & Resorts

Prem Devadas

President, Salamander Hospitality

Doug Dreher, CHA

President & CEO, The Hotel Group

Walter Isenberg, CHA

President & CEO, Sage Hospitality

Rick Kelleher

CEO, Pyramid Hotel Group

Chris Manley

COO, Stonebridge Companies

Greg Miller, CHA

Corporate Executive, Founder & Managing Director,

PM Hotel Group Jamie Sabatier

CEO, Two Roads Hospitality

Ben Seidel

President & CEO, Real Hospitality Group Rick Takach

Chairman & CEO, Vesta Hospitality, LLC

Len Wolman

Chairman & CEO. Waterford Hotel Group, Inc.

OWNER REPRESENTATIVES

John Arabia

President & CEO, Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.

Mike Barnello

President & CFO. LaSalle Hotel Properties

Ross Bierkan

President & CEO, **RLJ Lodging Trust**

Barry Bloom

EVP & COO, Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc Mark Brugger

President & CEO, DiamondRock Hospitality Company

Tom Corcoran

President & CEO, TCOR Hotel Partners, LLC

Daniel Hansen

President & CEO.

Summit Hotel Properties, Inc. Grea Juceam

CEO, BRE Hotels & Resorts

Nick Kellock

COO, Concord Hospitality Enterprises Company

CEO & Co-Founder The Chartres Lodging Group, LLC

Justin Knight

President & CEO. Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.

Vera Manoukian

President & COO. Denihan Hospitality

Michael Medzigian Chairman & Managing Partner, Watermark Capital Partners, LLC **Pratik Patel**

Principal, REM Hospitality

DJ Rama

President, Auro Hotels

Jay Shah

CEO, Hersha Investment Trust

Rob Snyder

President, Tishman Hotel Group

Jeremy Welter

Executive Vice President, Asset Management, Ashford Hospitality Trust

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Steve Bartolin

Chairman & CFO. The Broadmoor

John Campbell

General Manager,

La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club

Terri Haack

President. Terranea Resort Keith Overton, CHA

President,

TradeWinds Island Resorts

Bob Smith

Owner.

Sebasco Harbor Resort

PARTNER STATE ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES

Lynn Mohrfeld

President & CEO, California Hotel & Lodging Association Paul Sacco

President & CEO, Massachusetts Hotel & Lodging Association **Eric Terry**

President & CEO,

Virginia Restaurant, Lodging, and Travel Association

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Jagruti Panwala President & CEO.

Wealth Protection Strategies, Treasurer, AAHOA

ALLIED REPRESENTATIVES

Clinton Anderson

President, Sabre Hospitality Solutions

Amanda Hite President & CEO, STR Mike McIlwain President & CEO, PSAV

Glenda McNeal

President, Enterprise Strategic Partnerships, American Express