

BRAND REPRESENTATIVES

Andrew Alexander President, Red Roof Inns

Jim Amorosia President & CEO, G6 Hospitality LLC

Keith Cline President & CEO, La Quinta Inns & Suites

MANAGEMENT COMPANY REPRESENTATIVES

John Belden President & CEO, Davidson Hotels & Resorts

Jeffrey Brown CEO. Schahet Hotels, Inc.

Alex Cabañas President & CFO Benchmark Hospitality International

Gerry Chase President & COO, New Castle Hotels & Resorts

OWNER REPRESENTATIVES

John Arabia President & CEO, Sunstone Hotel Investors, Inc.

Mike Barnello President & CFO LaSalle Hotel Properties

Ross Bierkan President & CEO, **RLJ Lodging Trust**

Barry Bloom EVP & COO Xenia Hotels & Resorts, Inc

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Steve Bartolin Chairman & CFO The Broadmoor

John Campbell General Manager, La Jolla Beach & Tennis Club Terri Haack President, Terranea Resort

PARTNER STATE ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES

Lynn Mohrfeld President & CEO, California Hotel & Lodging Association

AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Paul Sacco President & CEO, Massachusetts Hotel & Lodging Association

Keith Overton, CHA

TradeWinds Island Resorts

President & COO.

Eric Terry President & CEO,

President of Hospitality, Caesars Entertainment Ron Pohl, CHA

Marriott International, Inc.

David Grissen

Group President,

Bob Morse

Senior Vice President & COO, Best Western International

CHA

Immediate Past Chair Jim Abrahamson,

President & CEO **Katherine Lugar** American Hotel & Lodging Association

Peter Sears Group President, Americas Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Peter Strebel President, Omni Hotels & Resorts

Alex Tisch EVP of Commercial and Business Development, Loews Hotels & Co

Rick Takach Chairman & CEO, Vesta Hospitality, LLC

Len Wolman Chairman & CEO Waterford Hotel Group, Inc.

Pratik Patel Principal, REM Hospitality DJ Rama

President, Auro Hotels Jay Shah

CEO, Hersha Investment Trust Rob Snyder

President, Tishman Hotel Group Jeremy Welter Executive Vice President,

Asset Management, Ashford Hospitality Trust

> **Bob Smith** Owner. Sebasco Harbor Resort

Virginia Restaurant, Lodging, and Travel Association

Jagruti Panwala President & CEO. Wealth Protection Strategies, Treasurer, AAHOA

ALLIED REPRESENTATIVES

Clinton Anderson President, Sabre Hospitality Solutions

Amanda Hite President & CEO, STR **Mike McIlwain** President & CEO, PSAV Glenda McNeal President, Enterprise Strategic Partnerships, American Express

Chair of the Board Vice Chair Mark Carrier, CHA Geoff Ballotti President & CEO B.F. Saul Company Wyndham Hotel Hospitality Group Group

Kevin Frid

AccorHotels

Alan Fuerstman

Founder & CEO,

Ken Greene

Chief Operating Officer,

North and Central America,

Montage Hotels & Resorts

President of the Americas,

Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Chris Manley

Greg Miller, CHA

PM Hotel Group

Ben Seidel

Rob Kline

Justin Knight

President & CEO

Vera Manoukian

Denihan Hospitality

Michael Medzigian

President & COO

Jamie Sabatier

President & CEO,

Real Hospitality Group

CEO & Co-Founder

The Chartres Lodging Group, LLC

Chairman & Managing Partner,

Watermark Capital Partners, LLC

Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.

Corporate Executive,

COO, Stonebridge Companies

Founder & Managing Director,

CEO, Two Roads Hospitality

President,

Joel Eisemann

The Americas,

Katie Fallon

Global Head of

Chief Development Officer,

Corporate Affairs, Hilton

InterContinental Hotels Group

Mike Deitemeyer

Doug Dreher, CHA

Prem Devadas

Rick Kelleher

Mark Brugger

President & CEO,

Tom Corcoran

Daniel Hansen

President & CEO

Grea Juceam

Nick Kellock

CEO, Interstate Hotels & Resorts

President, Salamander Hospitality

President & CEO, The Hotel Group Walter Isenberg, CHA

President & CEO, Sage Hospitality

DiamondRock Hospitality Company

CEO, TJC2 Hotel Partners, LLC

Summit Hotel Properties, Inc.

CEO, BRE Hotels & Resorts

COO, Concord Hospitality

Enterprises Company

CEO, Pyramid Hotel Group

Secretary/Treasurer **Jon Bortz** Chairman

Chair of the Board ofTrustees Dave Johnson, President & CEO, President & CEO, Aimbridge Pebblebrook Hotel Trust Hospitality