## **AHLA** Executive Committee



Chair of the Board Mark Carrier, CHA President, B.F. Saul Company Hospitality Group



Vice Chair Geoff Ballotti President & CEO, Wyndham Hotel Group



Secretary/Treasurer
Jon Bortz
Chairman, President,
& CEO, Pebblebrook
Hotel Trust



Chair of the Board of Trustees Dave Johnson President & CEO, Aimbridge Hospitality



Immediate Past Chair Jim Abrahamson, CHA



President & CEO
Katherine Lugar
American Hotel &
Lodging Association

BRAND REPRESENTATIVES



David Grissen
Group President
Marriott International, Inc.



Mark Hoplamazian
President & CEO
Hyatt Hotels Corporation



Elie Maalouf CEO, The Americas InterContinental Hotels Group



Chris Nassetta President & CEO Hilton Worldwide, Inc.

OWNER REPRESENTATIVES



Ross Bierkan President & CEO RLJ Lodging Trust



Justin Knight
President & CEO
Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc.



**Jim Risoleo**President & CEO
Host Hotels & Resorts



**Terri Haack**President
Terranea Resort

INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVES



Mike Deitemeyer CEO Interstate Hotels & Resorts



**Doug Dreher**President & CEO
The Hotel Group



Lynn Mohrfeld
President & CEO
California Hotel &
Lodging Association

PSA REPRESENTATIVE