Bill Tracker

State Facts

A state-by-state data reporting tool showing the economic impacts of the hotel industry across the country pre-pandemic.

Search A State

HotelsACT

Make your voice heard! Here you will have the exclusive access to innovative tools that will allow you to take immediate action on important legislative initiatives through concise emails delivered instantly to your Representatives urging their support of lodging-friendly positions.

Learn More

State And Local Team

AHLA’s team advocates for you and your business. Need help with public policy? Ask us!
 
  • Troy Flanagan, SVP, Industry Relations: tflanagan@ahla.com
  • Marilou Halvorsen, VP, State Relations: mhalvorsen@ahla.com
    Jason Riederer, Senior Director: jriederer@ahla.com
  • John Jarrard, Director: jjarrard@ahla.com
  • Sharon Sykes, Director: ssykes@ahla.com
  • Katie Wright, Senior Director: kwright@ahla.com